Subscribe Now
Trending News

Blog Post

Vibe To New Music This Weekend

Vibe To New Music This Weekend 

This week, we received new music from Pheelz, Davido, Joeboy, and Asake as well as albums from other artists like MI Abaga and Native Sound Systems.

By Omotayo Olutekunbi

Ajebo Hustlers and Idahams collaborate on “Bad Girl,” while Joeboy and Tempoe team up for “Contour.”

 Asake drops his previously teased single, “Terminator.”

Davido teams up with Pheelz on another banger,  “Electricity.”

After much anticipation, Chocolate City and MI Abaga finally drop their new album, “The Guy.”

Sholz, The Cavemen, Bloody Civilian, Obongjayar, WANI, Odunsi (The Engine), Joyce Olong, SOLIS, Azanti, Ayra Starr, Lojay, Cruel Satino, Alpha P, Teezee, and other artists work with Native Sound Systems on the album “Nativeworld.”

Listen Below:

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *