Subscribe Now

* You will receive the latest news and updates on your favorite celebrities!

Trending News

Blog Post

M.I. Abaga Releases His Seventh Studio Album, “The Guy”

M.I. Abaga Releases His Seventh Studio Album, “The Guy” 

A new album called “The Guy” by renowned rapper M.I. Abaga has been released.

By Omotayo Olutekunbi

One of the best rappers to come out of Africa, M.I uses his talent to show the world who the real M.I Abaga is in his most recent album, “The Guy.”

13 tracks, totaling 40 minutes and 25 seconds, were produced by 9 producers and 13 artists.

Artists: Olamide, NAS, Phyno, Cavemen, Duncan Mighty, Chillz, Lord Vino, BNXN, Wande Coal, Temi Owo, Ossi Grace, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince.

Producers: (Track 1 – Geek Beats), (Track 2, 4, 6, 7, 12 – Chopsticks), (Track 3 – Beats By Jayy), (Track 5 – Tempoe), (Track 7 – Geek Beats), (Track 8 – Master Kraft), (Track 9 – Chillz, Geek Beats), (Track 10, 11, 1 – G Plus), (Track 11, 5, 3, 8, 9, 12 – Jude Abaga), (Track 12 – Jesse Abaga).

Listen Below:

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *