blueprint afric logo
DJ Spinall Releases New Album
By Chisom Winnifred

DJ Spinall has announced the release of his 3rd album – “DREAMS.”

The album features Wizkid, Davido, Wande Coal, Olamide, YC, Wurld, Reekado Banks, Simi, Mr Eazi, Niniola & Harry Songz, with production from DJ Spinall himself, Killertunes , Pheelz , Stunna, and Dabeat.

Listen to DREAMS HERE.

   Recommend to friends
   Related Posts
time posted comments 0  views 96 
time posted comments 0  views 138 
time posted comments 0  views 170 
   Website Comments
   Leave Comment

Blueprint T.V
View All Post    
Latest Posts
Latest Tweets
Tweet Us     
Blueafric Media
Ogwugo market
ogwugo market